Amazing

Welcome

Here, just like home

Let yourself be carried away by the sweetness of life in our Swiss regions. Treat yourself to a moment of well-being, an authentic and friendly stay at Le Rivage Lutry. Venture into the narrow streets of Lutry, such a charming medieval town caught between the shores of Lake Geneva and the gates of our splendid Lavaux vineyard, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Savoring the moment, the moment suspended, it is in the plate that you will continue the journey of the senses, according to the seasons and the specialties of our so generous terroir. From the restaurant and its open terrace, engrave the beauty of our lake, its enveloping light and this incredible alpine panorama... Welcome home, welcome to Rivage Lutry.

The rooms

Swiss charm and hospitality

Elegant and comfortably equipped, our 33 rooms are the perfect base for a stay in our beautiful region. Between lake, vineyards and mountains, taste the luxury of tranquility and Swiss hospitality, in all simplicity.

Discover

“Luxury is authenticity. That's what matters today, isn't it? »

Samantha Polgar
This is my vision to make Rivage Lutry sail towards an authentic and sincere future.

Let's get acquainted!

Restaurant

Seasonal notes and local flavors

Local and seasonal, the La Table du Rivage menu will delight lovers of good, tasty and generous cuisine. Traditional Vaudois dishes mingle with the culinary proposals of our Chef Fanny Pascal and go perfectly with the best Vaudois wines featured on the Rivage Lutry menu.

Discover

Experiences

A wonderful playground...

Lakeside, mountain, urban, gastronomic or even wine tourism activities, it will all be a matter of choosing, as the range of experiences is varied, to the delight of our guests! Choose or, for sure, come back…

Discover

Gustav

The good life by the lake

The unmissable event on Quai Gustave Doret!
This summer, the Gustave cabin offers you a menu of cocktails, local beers, refreshing soft drinks, boards and savory spreadable jars to enjoy the long summer evenings in Lutry, with family and friends!

Without any pretension and without reservation, between 2 swims, at the after-work or in passing, in a totally relaxed atmosphere, enjoy the unequaled sweetness of life by the lake... And this, without moderation...! 💛

July-August: Sat – Sun 10am-11pm / Mon-Wed 4pm-10pm

Your experience in Lutry, between Léman and Lavaux.

Laval experience!

Discover Lutry, Lavaux and its vineyards and take advantage of a reduction of up to 25 %! An irresistible holiday offer that you can take advantage of until the end of October… Don't wait any longer to book and experience this magnificent region! Image: @Vincent Bailly – Lavaux World Heritage

Enjoy!

Brunch!

Weekend fun!

Every Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m., come and treat yourself to an artisanal and tasty brunch with local colors and seasonal flavors! In addition, we offer 4 versions of brunch, each as appetizing as the other – miller, winegrower, fisherman, or market gardener – to delight all gourmets!

Discover

Seasonal menu

Enjoy all year round!

Each season, our Chef lets her creativity flow according to her desires and nature to offer you a menu full of freshness with local flavors. Enjoy !

Discover

Location

All transport means lead to Lutry!
  • AvionPlane
    From all over the world, land at Geneva or Zurich international airport.
  • TrainTrain
    Sustainable and practical mobility, the CFF drops you off at Lutry station.
  • BateauBoat
    Charms of the lake, the CGN boat takes you to the landing stage of Lutry.
  • VoitureCar
    Easy to access by car, parking is available in the center of Lutry.
  • VéloBike
    Simplicity of 2 wheels: get some fresh air while enjoying the beauty of our landscapes.

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

Tolle

willkommen

Hier sind Sie wie zu Hause!

Lassen Sie sich von der Süße des Lebens in unseren Schweizer Regionen mitreißen. Gönnen Sie sich einen Moment des Wohlbefindens, einen authentischen und freundlichen Aufenthalt im Le Rivage Lutry. Wagen Sie sich in die engen Gassen von Lutry, einer bezaubernden mittelalterlichen Stadt zwischen den Ufern des Genfersees und den Toren unseres herrlichen Weinbergs Lavaux, der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört. Während Sie den Moment genießen, den schwebenden Moment, setzen Sie auf dem Teller die Reise der Sinne fort, je nach Jahreszeit und den Spezialitäten unseres großzügigen Terroirs. Lassen Sie sich vom Restaurant und seiner offenen Terrasse aus von der Schönheit unseres Sees, seinem umhüllenden Licht und diesem unglaublichen Alpenpanorama beeindrucken... Willkommen zu Hause, willkommen im Rivage Lutry.

Die Zimmer zum

Schweizer Charme und Gastfreundschaft

Elegant und komfortabel ausgestattet, unsere 33 Zimmer sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für einen Aufenthalt in unserer schönen Region. Genießen Sie den Luxus der Ruhe und der Schweizer Gastfreundschaft in aller Einfachheit zwischen See, Weinbergen und Bergen.

Entdecken

„Der Luxus liegt in der Wahrhaftigkeit. So ist es doch heute, oder?“

Samantha Polgar
Das ist meine Vision, Rivage Lutry in eine authentische und aufrichtige Zukunft segeln zu lassen.

Lernen wir uns kennen!

Restaurant

Saisonale Noten und lokale Aromen

Lokal und saisonal, das Menü von La Table du Rivage wird Liebhaber einer guten, schmackhaften und großzügigen Küche begeistern. Traditionelle Waadtländer Gerichte vermischen sich mit den kulinarischen Vorschlägen unserer Küchenchefin Fanny Pascal und passen perfekt zu den besten Waadtländer Weinen auf der Speisekarte des Rivage Lutry.

Entdecken

Erlebnisse

Ein wunderbarer Spielplatz...

Aktivitäten am See, in den Bergen, in der Stadt, gastronomisch oder sogar oenotouristisch. Sie haben die Wahl, denn das Angebot an Aktivitäten ist zur Freude unserer Gäste vielfältig! Wählen Sie oder kommen Sie einfach wieder . . .

Entdecken

Gustav

Das gute Leben am See

Das unumgängliche Event am Quai Gustave Doret!
In diesem Sommer bietet Ihnen die Gustave-Hütte eine Auswahl an Cocktails, lokalen Bieren, erfrischenden Erfrischungsgetränken, Brettchen und herzhaften streichfähigen Gläsern, um die langen Sommerabende in Lutry mit Familie und Freunden zu genießen!

Ohne jeden Anspruch und ohne Vorbehalt zwischen 2 Bädern, nach der Arbeit oder im Vorbeigehen, in völlig entspannter Atmosphäre die unvergleichliche Süße des Lebens am Ufer des Sees genießen, und das ohne Mäßigung…! 💛

Juli-August: Sa – So 10-23 Uhr / Mo-Mi 16-22 Uhr

Ihr Erlebnis in Lutry, zwischen Léman und Lavaux.

Laval-Erfahrung!

Entdecken Sie Lutry, Lavaux und seine Weinberge und profitieren Sie von einer Ermäßigung von bis zu 25 %! Ein unwiderstehliches Urlaubsangebot, das Sie bis Ende Oktober nutzen können… Zögern Sie nicht länger mit der Buchung und erleben Sie diese herrliche Region! Bild: @Vincent Bailly – Welterbe Lavaux

Genießen!

Brunch!

Wochenendvergnügen!

Kommen Sie jeden Samstag und Sonntag ab 11 Uhr und gönnen Sie sich einen handwerklichen und leckeren Brunch mit lokalen Farben und saisonalen Aromen! Darüber hinaus bieten wir 4 Brunch-Varianten an, jede so appetitlich wie die andere – Müller, Winzer, Fischer oder Gärtner – um alle Feinschmecker zu erfreuen!

Entdecken

Saisonale Speisekarte

Das ganze Jahr zu geniessen!

Unser Küchenchef lässt zu jeder Jahreszeit seiner Kreativität und seiner Inspiration freien Lauf, um Ihnen ein Menü voller Frische mit lokalen Aromen anzubieten. Guten Appetit.

Entdecken

Standort

Alle Wege führen nach Lutry!
  • AvionFLUGZEUG
    Landen Sie aus aller Welt am internationalen Flughafen von Genf oder Zürich.
  • TrainZug
    Sanfte und praktische Mobilität, die SBB setzt Sie am Bahnhof Lutry ab.
  • BateauBoot
    Seezauber, die Schiffe der CGN bringen Sie zur Anlegestelle von Lutry.
  • VoitureAuto
    Leicht mit dem Auto zu erreichen, Parkplätze stehen im Zentrum von Lutry zur Verfügung.
  • VéloFahrrad
    Einfach auf 2 Rädern: Frische Luft schnappen und dabei die Schönheit unserer Landschaften genießen.

Folge uns !

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

und bleiben Sie über alle Angebote, Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen informiert, die im Laufe des Jahres bei Rivage Lutry stattfinden werden!
Bis bald !