Experiences

In each season, in its exceptional environment, the hotel-restaurant Rivage Lutry has what it takes to make your stay unforgettable. Ideally located on the shores of Lake Geneva, at the gates of the Lavaux vineyards, close to the first alpine ski resorts, close to cities of interest such as Lausanne, Montreux or Geneva, Rivage Lutry is a concentrate of activities and experiences. to satisfy your curiosity and all your desires!
Make way for discovery!

Lake

Unmissable, Lake Geneva is part of the life of Lutry and Rivage. Wonderful in all seasons, the lake offers, in addition to a magnificent view, a multitude of activities and experiences for all visitors. Feel like a cruise aboard CGN boats, fun and sporting activities, a rejuvenating walk ? The lake will have all your favors and will leave you with the most beautiful memories of Lutry and its region.

Mountain

The Alps, which offer a magnificent panorama from Lutry, are an incredible playground for those in search of nature and the great outdoors! Sliding and the pleasures of snow in winter; walks and other sports and contemplation activities in summer. Our mountains have all the assets to seduce you, amaze you and give you wonderful experiences during your stay at Rivage Lutry!

Vineyard

Indissociable from Lavaux and its exceptional vineyards, Rivage Lutry is committed to promoting its wine tourism heritage and the wonderful grape varieties of the Vaud region. Vineyards on hillsides that dive into Lake Geneva offer a superb spectacle, but also and above all very good wines featured on the wine list of La Table du Rivage. Classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Lavaux vineyard is also a magnificent hiking trail at the gates of Lutry, in an unforgettable postcard setting!

City

Strolling through the charming alleys of Lutry, meeting its merchants and its architecture, and continuing the walk on the shores of Lake Geneva, is a must... Not to mention the pretty little port of Lutry which adds to the charm and wonder! Very easily accessible by boat, train, car or even by bike, the cultural and dynamic cities of Lausanne and Montreux are full of activities, visits and experiences that will perfectly complement your stay at Rivage Lutry!

Discover our superb region!

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

Erlebnisse

Zu jeder Jahreszeit hat das Hotel-Restaurant Rivage Lutry in seiner außergewöhnlichen Umgebung das Zeug dazu, Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu machen. In idealer Lage am Ufer des Genfersees, vor den Toren der Lavaux-Weinberge, in der Nähe der ersten alpinen Skigebiete, in der Nähe interessanter Städte wie Lausanne, Montreux oder Genf, ist Rivage Lutry ein Konzentrat an Aktivitäten und Erlebnissen Ihre Neugier und alle Ihre Wünsche!
Bühne frei für neue Erlebnisse!

Der See

Unumgänglich, der Genfersee ist Teil des Lebens von Lutry und vom Rivage. Wunderbar zu allen Jahreszeiten bietet er neben einer grandiosen Aussicht eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten und Erlebnissen für alle Besucher. Eine Kreuzfahrt an Bord der Schiffe der CGN, unterhaltsame und sportliche Aktivitäten, ein erholsamer Spaziergang, der See wird all Ihre Gunst haben und Ihnen die schönsten Erinnerungen an Lutry und seine Region hinterlassen.

Die Berg

Die Alpen, die von Lutry aus ein herrliches Panorama bieten, sind ein unglaublicher Spielplatz für diejenigen, die auf der Suche nach Natur, frischer Luft und Weitblick sind! Wintersport und Schneevergnügen im Winter; Spaziergänge und andere Sportaktivitäten und Beschaulichkeit im Sommer. Unsere Berge haben alle Vorzüge, um Sie zu verführen, zu überraschen und Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthalts im Rivage Lutry wunderbare Erlebnisse zu bereiten!

Die Weinberge

Das Rivage Lutry ist untrennbar mit dem Lavaux und seinen aussergewöhnlichen Weinbergenterrassen verbunden und setzt sich für die Förderung seines oenotouristischen Erbes und der wunderbaren Rebsorten der Waadtländer Region ein. Die Weinberge an den Hängen, die in den Genfersee eintauchen, bieten ein großartiges Schauspiel, aber auch und vor allem sehr gute Weine, die auf der Weinkarte von La Table du Rivage zu finden sind. Als UNESCO-Welterbe klassifiziert, bieten die Weinberge des Lavaux auch herrliche Wanderwege vor den Toren von Lutry in einer unvergesslichen Postkartenkulisse!

Die Stadt

Durch die charmanten Gassen des Städtchens Lutry schlendern, die Erkundung der lokalen Läden und der Architektur und es ist ein Muss, dann den Spaziergangs am Ufer des Genfersees fortzuführen ... Ganz zu schweigen von dem hübschen kleinen Hafen von Lutry, der zum Charme beiträgt! Die kulturellen und dynamischen Städte Lausanne und Montreux sind leicht mit dem Schiff, dem Zug, dem Auto oder sogar mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar und bieten zahlreiche Aktivitäten, Besichtigungen und Erlebnisse, die Ihren Aufenthalt im Rivage Lutry perfekt ergänzen werden!

Entdecken Sie unsere herrliche Region!

Folge uns !

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

und bleiben Sie über alle Angebote, Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen informiert, die im Laufe des Jahres bei Rivage Lutry stattfinden werden!
Bis bald !