Rivage Lutry

The hotel-restaurant Rivage Lutry has always been beating to the rhythm of the vineyards, the lake and the life of people from Lutry. A historic building erected in 1899 on the shores of Lake Geneva like a lighthouse facing the Alps, it retains the marks of time and remains faithful to its history and its region, to its generous and authentic Vaudois lands.

A house of conviviality and authenticity.

 

Anchored on the foundation of its traditions and resolutely looking to the future, the hotel-restaurant is part of a continuity marked by dynamism and modernity.

In this enchanting setting seeming almost unreal of so much beauty, Rivage Lutry is a house of conviviality and hospitality that will offer each visitor the experience of regional traditions and the Swiss way of life.

Taste the sweetness of life on the shores of Lake Geneva and you won't be able to do without it... You are warned!

Sweetness of life is an art...

 

Whether you are a passerby, a walker, an explorer, an athlete, a business traveler, from here or elsewhere; Whether you are here to be inspired, to meet friends, to eat, to rest, to rejuvenate, to wonder; Whether you are there in winter or summer; you have come to the right place at Rivage Lutry.

Between land of vines and a lake surrounded by mountains, the most beautiful region in Europe will never leave you indifferent. On the other bank, the Alps offer a spectacular panorama. Let yourself be enveloped by the light of the lake, beautiful in all seasons. It brings wonder and serenity to anyone who immerses in it. Admire the terraces of Lavaux, a magnificent Vaudois vineyard classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site that merely dive into the lake! A magical spectacle, especially in the fall when the dazzling vines delight us with an explosion of colors. It is in this preserved little paradise, adjoining the charming little port where you can stroll freely, that the hotel-restaurant Rivage Lutry welcomes you... With care, simplicity and friendliness, whatever your epicurean wish is, we will make your stay with us the first of a long series.

2022

The future of Rivage Lutry is written now.

“Luxury is authenticity. That's what matters today, isn't it? »

This is the vision of Samantha Polgar, the one who is now sailing Rivage Lutry towards an authentic and sincere future.

Samantha Polgar

Director of Rivage Lutry

Samantha Polgar, graduate of the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne is a trained professional from Ticino that was forged in the refinement and high standards of the luxury hotel industry. By taking over the management of Rivage Lutry in July 2020, she closes a parenthesis of 23 years as general housekeeper at the Beau-Rivage Palace, a prestigious Lausanne hotel which has seen her grow up and, she admits, has brought her knowledge in the hotel industry, great encounters, the skills and the confidence that carry her through her new challenges. A new wind began to blow. Passionate about sailing, eager for new experiences and epicurean by nature, everything brought her back to Lutry, this peaceful little town on the edge of the lake. The time for change had come.

Her ambition promises to be both simple and delicate. With the degree of requirement that has always driven her, Samantha Polgar and her teams will give Lutry what is belonging to Lutry by putting the historic establishment of charm in its proper light. Attached to the traditions, history and exceptional environment of the Rivage Lutry, Samantha Polgar wishes to infuse a luxury experience refocused on the human and authenticity and embody openness and generosity, with simplicity... Yes, simplicity above all to offer the best of here, emotion and lasting memories to each visitor of Rivage Lutry.

Welcome !

RIVAGE LUTRY

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

Rivage Lutry

Das Rivage Lutry hat schon immer im Rhythmus des Weinbergs, des Sees und des Lebens der Lutryennes und Lutryens geschlagen. Das historisches Gebäude, das 1899 am Ufer des Genfersees wie ein Leuchtturm mit Blick auf die Alpen errichtet wurde, bewahrt die Zeichen der Zeit und bleibt seiner Geschichte und seiner Region, seinen großzügigen und authentischen Waadtländer Ländereien, treu.

Ein Haus der Geselligkeit und Authentizität.

 

Verankert auf dem Fundament seiner Traditionen, jedoch der Zukunft entschlossen zugewandt, ist das Hotel-Restaurant Teil einer von Dynamik und Modernität geprägten Kontinuität.

Das Rivage Lutry, ein Haus der Geselligkeit und Gastfreundschaft, lässt jeden seiner Besucher in dieser bezaubernden Umgebung, die mit so viel Schönheit fast unwirklich erscheint, regionale Traditionen und die Schweizer Lebensart erleben.

Probieren Sie die Süße des Lebens an den Ufern des Genfersees und Sie werden nicht darauf verzichten können... Sie sind vorgewarnt!

Die Süße des Lebens ist eine Kunst...

 

Ob Durchreisender, Spaziergänger, Neugieriger, Sportlicher, Geschäftsreisender, von hier oder anderswo, ob Sie hier sind, um sich inspirieren zu lassen, sich mit jemandem zu treffen, zu essen, sich auszuruhen, Ihre Batterien aufzuladen, sich zu berauschen lassen, ob Sie im Winter oder Sommer, im Rivage Lutry sind Sie genau richtig.

Zwischen Weinbergen und einem von Bergen umgebenen See gelegen, wird Sie die schönste Region Europas nie gleichgültig lassen. Auf der anderen Seeseite bieten die Alpen ein spektakuläres Panorama. Lassen Sie sich vom Licht des Sees umhüllen, das zu jeder Jahreszeit schön ist. Es bringt jedem, der darin eintaucht, Bewunderung und Gelassenheit. Die Terrassen von Lavaux, die herrlichen Waadtländer Weinberge, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehören – tauchen dort ein! Ein fast magisches Schauspiel, besonders im Herbst, wenn uns die schillernden Reben mit einer Explosion von Farben erfreuen. Und in diesem kleinen, erhaltenen Paradies, angrenzend an den charmanten kleinen Hafen, ideal zum Schlendern, heißt Sie das Hotel-Restaurant Rivage Lutry willkommen ...wir kümmern uns um all Ihre Wünsche und Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns wird der erste einer langen Reihe sein.

2022

Die Zukunft vom Rivage Lutry wird jetzt geschrieben.

„Der Luxus liegt in der Wahrhaftigkeit. So ist es doch heute, oder?“

Das ist die Vision von Samantha Polgar, die jetzt Rivage Lutry in eine authentische und aufrichtige Zukunft segelt.

Samantha Polgar

Direktor von Rivage Lutry

Samantha Polgar stammt ursprünglich aus dem Tessin, ist Absolventin der Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne und eine erfahrene Fachfrau. Sie ist geprägt von der Raffinesse und den hohen Standards der Luxushotellerie. Mit der Übernahme der Leitung des Rivage Lutry im Juli 2020 schließt Samantha Polgar eine Parenthese von 23 Jahren als Generalgouvernante im Beau-Rivage Palace ab. In diesem renommierten Hotel in Lausanne, ist sie, wie sie sagt, gewachsen, hat ihr Wissen der Hotellerie aufgebaut, tolle Begegnungen gemacht, das Können und das Vertrauen erlernt, das sie durch ihre neuen Herausforderungen trägt. Ein neuer Wind ist aufgekommen. Begeistert vom Segeln, begierig auf neue Erfahrungen und von Natur aus eine Genießerin, brachte sie alles zurück nach Lutry, dieses friedliche kleine Städtchen am Seeufer. Die Zeit der Veränderung war gekommen.

Ihr Ehrgeiz verspricht, sowohl einfach als auch delikat zu sein. Mit dem hohen Anspruch, der sie seit jeher antreibt, werden sie und ihre Team Lutry das geben, was zu Lutry gehört, indem sie das historische, charmante Etablissement ins rechte Licht rücken. Verbunden mit den Traditionen, der Geschichte und dem außergewöhnlichen Umfeld von Rivage Lutry, möchte Samantha Polgar ein luxuriöses Erlebnis vermitteln, das sich auf das Menschliche und Authentische konzentriert und Offenheit und Großzügigkeit in aller Einfachheit verkörpert ... Ja, vor allem Einfachheit, um das Beste von hier zu bieten, Emotionen und bleibende Erinnerungen für jeden Besucher von Rivage Lutry.

Willkommen !

RIVAGE LUTRY

Folge uns !

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

und bleiben Sie über alle Angebote, Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen informiert, die im Laufe des Jahres bei Rivage Lutry stattfinden werden!
Bis bald !