Amazing

Welcome

Here, just like home

Let yourself be carried away by the sweetness of life in our Swiss regions. Treat yourself to a moment of well-being, an authentic and friendly stay at Le Rivage Lutry. Venture into the narrow streets of Lutry, such a charming medieval town caught between the shores of Lake Geneva and the gates of our splendid Lavaux vineyard, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Savoring the moment, the moment suspended, it is in the plate that you will continue the journey of the senses, according to the seasons and the specialties of our so generous terroir. From the restaurant and its open terrace, engrave the beauty of our lake, its enveloping light and this incredible alpine panorama... Welcome home, welcome to Rivage Lutry.

The rooms

Swiss charm and hospitality

Elegant and comfortably equipped, our 33 rooms are the perfect base for a stay in our beautiful region. Between lake, vineyards and mountains, taste the luxury of tranquility and Swiss hospitality, in all simplicity.

Discover

“Luxury is authenticity. That's what matters today, isn't it? »

Samantha Polgar
This is my vision to make Rivage Lutry sail towards an authentic and sincere future.

Let's get acquainted!

Restaurant

Seasonal notes and local flavors

Local and seasonal, the La Table du Rivage menu will delight lovers of good, tasty and generous cuisine. Traditional Vaudois dishes mingle with the culinary proposals of our Chef Fanny Pascal and go perfectly with the best Vaudois wines featured on the Rivage Lutry menu.

Discover

Experiences

A wonderful playground...

Lakeside, mountain, urban, gastronomic or even wine tourism activities, it will all be a matter of choosing, as the range of experiences is varied, to the delight of our guests! Choose or, for sure, come back…

Discover

Gustav

The good life by the lake

The unmissable event on Quai Gustave Doret!
This winter, the Gustave cabin offers you an après-ski atmosphere at the after-work, with your feet in the lake! What better way to enjoy the quays of Lutry on winter evenings with family and friends, savoring oysters, terrines or platters and a selection of comforting drinks?

And in the charming winter chalet on the quays, enjoy the traditional cheese fondue and let yourself be tempted by the Lutryarde, our meat fondue marinated in spices, tossed in a Lutry wine broth well -sure ! The spot being popular, book now on +41(0)21 796 72 73!

In Winter: Thurs-Fri 4.30pm-9pm / Sat-Sun 10.30am-9pm

winter gustave

After-Ski at Bordul'

Gustave goes into Winter mode and becomes the essential after-work, on the quays of Lutry, feet in the lake! Not forgetting the charming chalet on the quays, with a mountain atmosphere, to taste the traditional cheese fondue and our novelty: the Lutryarde! On your reservations!

Contact us!

Brunch!

Weekend fun!

Every Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m., come and treat yourself to an artisanal and tasty brunch with local colors and seasonal flavors! In addition, we offer 4 versions of brunch, each as appetizing as the other – miller, winegrower, fisherman, or market gardener – to delight all gourmets!

Discover

Seasonal menu

Enjoy all year round!

Each season, our Chef lets her creativity flow according to her desires and nature to offer you a menu full of freshness with local flavors. Enjoy !

Discover

Location

All transport means lead to Lutry!
  • AvionPlane
    From all over the world, land at Geneva or Zurich international airport.
  • TrainTrain
    Sustainable and practical mobility, the CFF drops you off at Lutry station.
  • BateauBoat
    Charms of the lake, the CGN boat takes you to the landing stage of Lutry.
  • VoitureCar
    Easy to access by car, parking is available in the center of Lutry.
  • VéloBike
    Simplicity of 2 wheels: get some fresh air while enjoying the beauty of our landscapes.

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

Incroyable

Bienvenue

Ici, comme chez vous !

Laissez-vous porter par la douceur de vivre de nos contrées suisses. Offrez-vous une parenthèse de bien-être, un séjour authentique et convivial au Rivage Lutry. Aventurez-vous dans les ruelles de Lutry, si charmant bourg médiéval pris entre les rives du Léman et les portes de notre splendide vignoble du Lavaux, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Savourant l’instant, le moment suspendu, c’est dans l’assiette que vous poursuivrez le voyage des sens, au gré des saisons et des spécialités de notre terroir si généreux. Depuis le restaurant et sa terrasse ouverte, gravez la beauté de notre lac, sa lumière enveloppante et ce panorama alpin incroyable… Bienvenue chez vous, bienvenue au Rivage Lutry.

Les chambres

Le charme et l’hospitalité suisses

Élégantes et confortablement équipées, nos 33 chambres sont le pied-à-terre parfait pour un séjour dans notre belle région. Entre lac, vignes et montagnes, goûtez au luxe de la tranquillité et à l’hospitalité suisse, en toute simplicité.

Découvrir

La Table

Notes de saisons et saveurs locales

Locale et de saison, la carte de La Table du Rivage comble les amateurs de bonne cuisine, goûteuse et généreuse. Les mets de traditions vaudoises se mêlent aux propositions culinaires de notre Cheffe Fanny Pascal et s’accordent à merveille aux meilleurs crus vaudois mis à l’honneur à la carte du Rivage Lutry.

Découvrir

Expériences

Un terrain de jeu merveilleux…

Activités lacustres, montagnardes, citadines, gastronomiques ou encore œnotouristiques, le tout sera de choisir tant la palette des expériences est variée, pour le plus grand plaisir de nos hôtes ! Choisir ou, pour sûr, revenir…

Découvrir

Gustave

La belle vie du bord de lac

Le rendez-vous incontournable du quai Gustave Doret !

Sans prétention aucune et sans réservation, entre 2 baignades, à l’after-work ou en passant, dans une ambiance totalement décontractée, profitez de la douceur de vivre inégalée du bord de lac.. Et ce, sans modération…! 💛

Cet été, la cabane Gustave vous propose une carte de cocktails, de bières locales, softs rafraîchissants, planchettes et bocaux salés à tartiner pour profiter des longues soirées estivales à Lutry, en famille et entre amis ! À très vite !

HORAIRES : Juillet-Août du samedi au mercredi
Sa – di 10:00-23:00 / Lu-me 16:00-22:00

« Le luxe est dans le vrai. C’est ça aujourd’hui, non ? »

Samantha Polgar
Telle est ma vision pour faire voguer Rivage Lutry vers un avenir authentique et sincère.

Faisons connaissance !

Le Brunch !

Plaisirs du week-end !

Tous les samedis et dimanches dès 11h, venez vous régaler d’un brunch artisanal et savoureux aux couleurs locales et aux saveurs de saison ! En plus, nous vous proposons 4 versions de brunch toutes aussi appétissantes les unes que les autres – meunier, vigneron, pêcheur, ou maraîcher – pour ravir tous les gourmets!

Découvrir

Menu de saison

Se régaler toute l’année !

À chaque saison, notre Cheffe laisse aller sa créativité au gré de ses envies et de la nature pour vous proposer un menu plein de fraîcheur aux saveurs locales. Bon appétit !

Découvrir

Cocktail Time !

L’heure est à la fête !

Et c’est notre Barman Léo qui saura vous régaler de ses superbes créations, inspirées des meilleures boissons locales bien-sûr ! Santé !

Découvrir

Localisation

Tous les moyens mènent à Lutry !
  • AvionAvion
    Depuis le monde entier, atterrissez à l'aéroport international de Genève ou de Zurich.
  • TrainTrain
    Mobilité douce et pratique, les CFF vous déposent à la gare de Lutry.
  • BateauBateau
    Charmes lacustres, le bateau de la CGN vous emmène au débarcadère de Lutry.
  • VoitureVoiture
    Facile d'accès en voiture, un parking est à disposition dans le centre de Lutry.
  • VéloVélo
    Simplicité du 2 roues : prendre l'air en profitant de la beauté de nos paysages.

Suivez-nous !

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

et tenez-vous informé(e) de toutes les offres, nouveautés et évènements qui auront lieu durant l’année au Rivage Lutry !
À très vite !