Restaurant

Local and seasonal cuisine, discover the flavors of our Swiss regions in both traditional and creative recipes signed by our Chef Fanny Pascal and her team. A seasonal menu based on the best ingredients, perfectly accompanied by Chardonnay, Chasselas, Cornalin, Gamaret and other grape varieties from our magnificent Vaudois wine region.

Treat yourself all year round at La Table du Rivage Lutry!

To book a table

Our Chef's Philosophy

The taste of simplicity

Coming from La Cadière d'Azur, a small village near Bandol in the South of France, Chef Fanny Pascal is a woman linked to the land. Along with her dad - winemaker, hunter and great epicurean - she naturally fell in love with the good things of the region. Through her cuisine, simple and tasty, she transmits subtle associations of flavors, full of delicacy, like the caress of the Mistral wind and the sun on her family vineyard... Based in Lausanne for 5 years, Fanny Pascal draws on this generous territory of Vaud, all the best ingredients to bring us the culinary emotions of her childhood. Now conductor of La Table du Rivage Lutry, she embraces this new challenge by infusing her cuisine with her sunny personality and her taste for simple things: " When cooking, the challenge is to offer good tastes. The ingredients must be carefully selected and cooked according to traditional recipes, the way it should be, because the client as to make sense of it. At La Table du Rivage Lutry, the dishes are above all gourmet and convivial, offering the touch of refinement that makes the difference with always a lot of pleasure to taste.

A menu per season

Each season has its star ingredient!

At La Table du Rivage Lutry, we will not derogate from the rule of eating well, local and seasonal. Four times a year, the Chef revisits the menu from starter to dessert, offering a range of culinary creations, each as tasty as the next!

Certified Vaud Wine Tourism and Homemade Label according to the specifications of the Federation Romande of Consumers, Gastro Suisse, Semaine du Goût and Slow Food.

Harvest

The Lutry Harvest Festival!

Vibrant to the rhythm of La Fête des Vendanges, La Table du Rivage offers you a special menu in 3 starters, 3 dishes, 3 desserts with autumnal flavors, to be enjoyed in the restaurant from September 20 to 29!

While waiting for the autumn menu which will be available from September 30th… Tasty!

The Harvest menu

Schedule

The terrace and the bar
Mon 6pm-11pm
Tue-Sun 7:30am-11pm

Restaurant
Mon 6.45pm-9.15pm
Tue-Fri 12 p.m.-2 p.m. and 6:45 p.m.-9:15 p.m.
Sa-Sun 11 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 6:45 p.m.-9:15 p.m.

Gustav
Sa-Sun 10am-11pm, Mon-Wed 4pm-10pm

The week, at lunch

The suggestions

The Swiss wine menu

See menu

The drinks menu

See menu
C'est de saison !

It's in season!

Fera

Wines from Lutry

LutryDiscover

Restaurant & Terrace

Whatever the season, a meal at La Table du Rivage Lutry is always a good idea!

Each season, the pleasure of discovering a new menu and suggestions for the week which can be enjoyed in the dining room by the fireplace in the heart of winter or, as soon as the fine weather returns, on the shaded terrace open to the so charming port of Lutry with the Alps in the background. Not to mention all the activities planned during the year at La Cabane… A delight!

Book now !

Brunch

Every Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m., come and treat yourself to an artisanal and tasty brunch with local colors and seasonal flavors! We offer 4 versions of brunch, each as appetizing as the other – miller, winegrower, fisherman, or market gardener – to delight all gourmets!

Discover

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

Restaurant

Lokale und saisonale Küche, entdecken Sie die Aromen unserer Schweizer Regionen in traditionellen und kreativen Rezepten, die von unserer Küchenchefin Fanny Pascal und ihrem Team signiert wurden. Ein saisonales Menü aus den besten Zutaten, perfekt begleitet von Chardonnay, Chasselas, Cornalin, Gamaret und anderen Rebsorten aus unserer herrlichen Waadtländer Weinregion.

Verwöhnen Sie sich das ganze Jahr über im La Table du Rivage Lutry!

Einen Tisch reservieren

Die Philosophie der Küchenchefin

Der Geschmack der Einfachheit

Die Küchenchefin Fanny Pascal stammt ursprünglich aus La Cadière d'Azur, einem Dorf in der Nähe von Bandol in Südfrankreich, und ist eine Tochter des Landes. Mit ihrem Winzervater, Jäger und großen Genießer, verliebte sie sich wie selbstverständlich in die guten Dinge der Region. In ihrer einfachen und schmackhaften Küche vermittelt sie Assoziationen von subtilen Aromen voller Zartheit, sowie die Liebkosung des Mistrals und der Sonne auf dem Familienweinberg. Fanny Pascal, die seit 5 Jahren in Lausanne lebt, schöpft aus diesem großzügigen Waadtland, nur das Beste, um uns in die kulinarischen Emotionen ihrer Kindheit zu entführen. Jetzt ist sie die Dirigentin von La Table du Rivage Lutry und meistert diese neue Herausforderung, indem sie ihre Küche mit ihrer sonnigen Persönlichkeit und ihrem Geschmack für einfache Dinge durchdringt: " In der Küche liegt die Schwierigkeit im Geschmack, dem Guten. Die Zutaten müssen sorgfältig ausgewählt und nach traditionellen Rezepten, den Regeln der Kunst, verarbeitet werden, denn der Kunde muss sich zurechtfinden.  Im La Table du Rivage Lutry sind die Gerichte vor allem feinschmeckerisch und gesellig und bieten den Hauch von Raffinesse, der den Unterschied ausmacht, und immer viel Freude beim Probieren bereitet.

Ein Menü für Jede Jahreszeit

Jede Jahreszeit hat ihre Star-Produkte!

Beim Restaurant La Table du Rivage Lutry werden wir nicht von der Regel der guten, regionalen und saisonalen Speisen abweichen. Viermal im Jahr überarbeitet der Küchenchef das Menü von der Vorspeise bis zum Dessert und bietet eine Reihe kulinarischer Kreationen, die alle gleich schmackhaft sind!

Zertifiziert Waadtländer Weintourismus und Gütezeichen „Hausgemacht“ nach den Vorgaben des westschweizer Verbraucherverbandes der Konsumenten, Gastro Suisse, Semaine du Goût und Slow Food.

Ernte

Das Lutry-Erntefest!

Im Rhythmus von La Fête des Vendanges bietet Ihnen La Table du Rivage ein spezielles Menü mit 3 Vorspeisen, 3 Gerichten und 3 Desserts mit herbstlichen Aromen, das Sie vom 20. bis 29. September im Restaurant genießen können!

Während wir auf das Herbstmenü warten, das ab dem 30. September erhältlich sein wird… Lecker!

Das Erntemenü

Zeitplan

Die Terrasse und die Bar
Mo 18-23 Uhr
Di-So 7:30-23 Uhr

Restaurant
Mo 18.45-21.15 Uhr
Di-Fr 12-14 Uhr und 18:45-21:15 Uhr
Sa-So 11:00-14:30 Uhr und 18:45-21:15 Uhr

Gustav
Sa-So 10-23 Uhr, Mo-Mi 16-22 Uhr

Die Woche, beim Mittagessen

Die Vorschläge

Schweizer Weinkarte

Siehe die Karte

Getränkekarte

Siehe die Karte
C'est de saison !

Saisonprodukte!

Die Felche

Gemeindeweine

LutryEntdecken

Restaurant & Terrasse

Ein Essen im Restaurant „La Table“ vom Rivage Lutry ist zu jeder Jahreszeit eine gute Idee!

Sie haben immer das Vergnügen eine saisonale Speisekarte und Vorschläge für die Woche zu entdecken, die Sie im Winter im Speisesaal am Kamin oder, bei Sommerwetter auf der schattigen Terrasse mit dem Hafen von Lutry und den Alpen im Hintergrund, genießen können. Ganz zu schweigen von all den Aktivitäten, die im Laufe des Jahres in „La Cabane“ geplant sind ... Ein Genuss!

Reservierung

Brunch

Kommen Sie jeden Samstag und Sonntag ab 11 Uhr und gönnen Sie sich einen handwerklichen und leckeren Brunch mit lokalen Farben und saisonalen Aromen! Wir bieten 4 Brunch-Versionen, jede so appetitlich wie die andere – Müller, Winzer, Fischer oder Gärtner – um alle Feinschmecker zu erfreuen!

Entdecken

Folge uns !

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

und bleiben Sie über alle Angebote, Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen informiert, die im Laufe des Jahres bei Rivage Lutry stattfinden werden!
Bis bald !