Restaurant

Local and seasonal cuisine, discover the flavors of our Swiss regions in both traditional and creative recipes signed by our Chef Fanny Pascal and her team. A seasonal menu based on the best ingredients, perfectly accompanied by Chardonnay, Chasselas, Cornalin, Gamaret and other grape varieties from our magnificent Vaudois wine region.

Treat yourself all year round at La Table du Rivage Lutry!

To book a table

Our Chef's Philosophy

The taste of simplicity

Coming from La Cadière d'Azur, a small village near Bandol in the South of France, Chef Fanny Pascal is a woman linked to the land. Along with her dad - winemaker, hunter and great epicurean - she naturally fell in love with the good things of the region. Through her cuisine, simple and tasty, she transmits subtle associations of flavors, full of delicacy, like the caress of the Mistral wind and the sun on her family vineyard... Based in Lausanne for 5 years, Fanny Pascal draws on this generous territory of Vaud, all the best ingredients to bring us the culinary emotions of her childhood. Now conductor of La Table du Rivage Lutry, she embraces this new challenge by infusing her cuisine with her sunny personality and her taste for simple things: " When cooking, the challenge is to offer good tastes. The ingredients must be carefully selected and cooked according to traditional recipes, the way it should be, because the client as to make sense of it. At La Table du Rivage Lutry, the dishes are above all gourmet and convivial, offering the touch of refinement that makes the difference with always a lot of pleasure to taste.

A menu per season

Each season has its star ingredient!

At La Table du Rivage Lutry, we will not derogate from the rule of eating well, local and seasonal. Four times a year, the Chef revisits the menu from starter to dessert, offering a range of culinary creations, each as tasty as the next!

Certified Vaud Wine Tourism and Homemade Label according to the specifications of the Federation Romande of Consumers, Gastro Suisse, Semaine du Goût and Slow Food.

Harvest

The Lutry Harvest Festival!

Vibrant to the rhythm of La Fête des Vendanges, La Table du Rivage offers you a special menu in 3 starters, 3 dishes, 3 desserts with autumnal flavors, to be enjoyed in the restaurant from September 20 to 29!

While waiting for the autumn menu which will be available from September 30th… Tasty!

The Harvest menu

Schedule

The terrace and the bar
Mon 6pm-11pm
Tue-Sun 7:30am-11pm

Restaurant
Mon 6.45pm-9.15pm
Tue-Fri 12 p.m.-2 p.m. and 6:45 p.m.-9:15 p.m.
Sa-Sun 11 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 6:45 p.m.-9:15 p.m.

Gustav
Sa-Sun 10am-11pm, Mon-Wed 4pm-10pm

The week, at lunch

The suggestions

The Swiss wine menu

See menu

The drinks menu

See menu
C'est de saison !

It's in season!

Fera

Wines from Lutry

LutryDiscover

Restaurant & Terrace

Whatever the season, a meal at La Table du Rivage Lutry is always a good idea!

Each season, the pleasure of discovering a new menu and suggestions for the week which can be enjoyed in the dining room by the fireplace in the heart of winter or, as soon as the fine weather returns, on the shaded terrace open to the so charming port of Lutry with the Alps in the background. Not to mention all the activities planned during the year at La Cabane… A delight!

Book now !

Brunch

Every Saturday and Sunday from 11 a.m., come and treat yourself to an artisanal and tasty brunch with local colors and seasonal flavors! We offer 4 versions of brunch, each as appetizing as the other – miller, winegrower, fisherman, or market gardener – to delight all gourmets!

Discover

Follow us !

Subscribe to our newsletter

and stay informed of all the offers, news and events that will take place during the year at Rivage Lutry!
See you soon !

La Table

Cuisine locale et de saison, découvrez les saveurs de nos contrées suisses dans des recettes à la fois traditionnelles et créatives signées par notre Cheffe Fanny Pascal et sa brigade. Une carte saisonnière à base des meilleurs ingrédients, parfaitement accompagnée des Chardonnay, Chasselas, Cornalin, Gamaret et autres cépages de notre magnifique terroir viticole vaudois.

Régalez-vous toute l'année à La Table du Rivage Lutry !

Réserver une table

Philosophie de Cheffe

Le goût de la simplicité

Originaire de La Cadière d’Azur, un village à côté de Bandol au Sud de la France, la Cheffe Fanny Pascal est une fille de la terre. Auprès de son papa vigneron, chasseur et grand épicurien, c’est tout naturellement qu’elle s’est éprise des bonnes choses du terroir. Dans sa cuisine simple et gouteuse, elle transmet les associations de saveurs subtiles, pleines de délicatesse, à l’instar de la caresse du Mistral et du soleil sur le domaine viticole familial. Installée depuis 5 années à Lausanne, Fanny Pascal puise sur ce territoire vaudois, si généreux, tout ce qu’il y a de meilleur pour nous emmener vers les émotions culinaires de son enfance. Désormais cheffe d’orchestre de La Table du Rivage Lutry, elle embrasse ce nouveau défi en insufflant dans sa cuisine sa personnalité solaire et son goût des choses simples : « En cuisine, la difficulté est dans le goût, le bon. Les ingrédients doivent être sélectionnés avec soin et travaillés selon les recettes traditionnelles, dans les règles de l’art, car le client doit s’y retrouver. » À La Table du Rivage Lutry, les mets sont avant tout gourmands et conviviaux, offrant cette touche de raffinement qui fait la différence et toujours beaucoup de plaisir à la dégustation.

Un menu par saison

À chaque saison ses produits Star !

À La Table du Rivage Lutry, on ne dérogera pas à la règle du bien-manger, local et de saison. Quatre fois par an, la Cheffe revisite le menu de l’entrée au dessert, proposant un panel de créations culinaires toutes aussi savoureuses les unes que les autres !

Certifié Vaud Œnotourisme et Label Fait Maison selon le cahier des charges de la Fédération Romande des consommateurs, Gastro Suisse, Semaine du Goût et Slow Food.

Les vendanges

La Fête des Vendanges de Lutry !

Vibrant au rythme de La Fête des Vendanges, La Table du Rivage vous propose un menu spécial en 3 entrées, 3 plats, 3 desserts aux saveurs automnales, à déguster au restaurant du 20 au 29 septembre !

En attendant le menu d’automne qui fera sont entrée dès le 30 septembre… Savoureux !

La carte des Vendanges

Horaires

La terrasse et le bar
Lu 18h-23h
Ma-Di 7h30-23h

La Table
Lu 18h45-21h15
Ma-Ve 12h-14h et 18h45-21h15
Sa-Di 11h-14h30 et 18h45-21h15

Gustave
Sa-Di 10h-23h, Lu-Me 16h-22h

La semaine, au déjeuner

Les suggestions

La carte des vins suisses

Voir la carte

La carte des boissons

Voir la carte
C'est de saison !

C'est de saison !

La féra

Vins de la Commune

LutryDécouvrir

Restaurant & Terrasse

Quelle que soit la saison, un repas à La Table du Rivage Lutry est toujours une bonne idée !

À chaque saison, le plaisir de découvrir une nouvelle carte et des suggestions de la semaine qui s’apprécient en salle au coin du feu au cœur de l’hiver ou, dès le retour des beaux jours, à la terrasse ombragée et ouverte sur le si charmant port de Lutry avec les Alpes en toile de fond. Sans parler de toutes les animations prévues durant l’année à La Cabane… Un régal !

Réservation

Le Brunch

Tous les samedis et dimanches dès 11h, venez vous régaler d’un brunch artisanal et savoureux aux couleurs locales et aux saveurs de saison ! Nous vous proposons 4 versions de brunch toutes aussi appétissantes les unes que les autres – meunier, vigneron, pêcheur, ou maraîcher – pour ravir tous les gourmets !

Découvrir

Suivez-nous !

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

et tenez-vous informé(e) de toutes les offres, nouveautés et évènements qui auront lieu durant l’année au Rivage Lutry !
À très vite !